Saturday evening movies

It’s that time of year to pull out our Christmas DVD collection!  I reached into the dvd closet and pulled out (drumroll please) the classic Christmas Vacation – so many hilarious moments in this movie!  Who doesn’t crack up at Cousin Eddie wearing the skin tight white sweater with a black dickie underneath??  I could go on and on.

We also popped in Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Music DVD.  There aren’t a lot of songs featured but it’s enough to put me in the spirit.

I’ve added Elf to my Netflix queue and hope to catch It’s a Wonderful Life on TV.  There’s always my favorite The Christmas Story being televised on Christmas Eve.

What is your favorite Christmas movie?

Christmas movies 2012-12-15 17.44.44

Comments are welcome

