Appreciate your health

My cats are playing nurse

I can attest to a very bad start to my day with severe spasms in my lower back, hips and thighs just like yesterday.  Woe is me.  My two kits Spooky and Buddy were frantic to check on me again this morning.  Spooky could have been Nurse Nightingale in a previous life.  They are so very sweet and in this picture above – they are very heavy!

If you’ve never experienced back problems, please count your blessings!  The lower back muscles are used all of the time and it’s shocking to me how much I am relying on my husband to function right now.  He’s my support as I struggle to get out of bed, get up and down from our couch and yes, he helps me go to the bathroom.  I hope to post something more interesting than my back troubles soon.

Until then, have a great weekend!

Comments are welcome

