Befuddled and Bewildered

I had an epiphany today that really hurts my heart.  Apparently if it does not snow or I don’t go on a trip sometime in January then I just don’t take photographs of anything.  I mean ANY thing!  I love to take photos and I don’t have any taken in January since 2010 and that’s because it was my niece’s birthday and our family got together to celebrate!

I need some inspiration – I’ve subscribed to Capture Your 365 photo prompts but nothing has really clicked – ugh sorry for the pun!  I have cabin fever thanks to the back injury but that is getting better every day.  I have my new lens!  I’m ready for action – can I get some snow?  Oh that would be easy.

No, no, I need more ideas – new fresh ideas.  Any suggestions?

Today is my niece’s birthday – HAPPY BIRTHDAY GITTE!!!

Comments are welcome

