Beating Cabin Fever

I didn’t get called into work today – so when I started getting cabin feverish I slipped out on the excuse that I have to find 2 of my sisters birthday presents.  I mailed my grandson Chance’s present the other day so that is checked off my list.

I also have to make cards for these 2 sisters – Brenda and Judy (I will share the cards here next week).  Brenda is the eldest and her birthday is on February 9th.  Judy is celebrating one of those Big O numbers this year on February 1st.  The funny thing is that Brenda and Judy are the same age for 8 days!

So while I was shopping I also snapped some pics with my cell phone just to satisfy my muse.  Enjoy!

Comments are welcome

