Card for the new recruit – week 6

I wanted to focus on Brandon’s accomplishment of a very high score on a PT test!  Amazing!!!  I’m very proud of him and I want to make sure he knows it!  He sent me another letter this week and sounded like he was missing all of his loved ones.

Card

He asked me to send him a photo of Kiesha, Chance and him so I printed one  from Thanksgiving.  Then hoping to make him laugh I made 2 collage prints of a recent family gathering where we took turns wearing crazy goggle glasses.

Family

Family

Rockin' the crazy glasses!

Rockin’ the crazy glasses!

More family rockin' the crazy glasses

More family rockin’ the crazy glasses

One thought on “Card for the new recruit – week 6

Comments are welcome

