More B&W Photographs

Well it’s been a rainy, windy day here in eastern Virginia.  If I didn’t know any better, I would think a hurricane was coming!  Every afternoon I walk around the interior of my apartment complex making a few laps around the courtyard.  Today I decided to snap away as I walked.   Here are 8 shots out of 80.  Yes, I took 80 while trying different settings and that’s how I learn.  Trial and error.  There are more keepers and maybe I will share those later.

Comments are welcome

