February Faves

Today is the last day of February 2013 so I will share my favorite photos collage style and my February book list.

Unlike January where I had to break the tradition of not taking photos (apparently I’ve been uninspired in January several years now), February was action packed.  My photo file has 300 images!  Two family gatherings helped but I got out more and I also used my smartphone camera more.  I’m missing a few family members in the collage, most notibly Ray.  Sometimes that happens.  He’s been sick and just didn’t want to pose for me.

Fave photographs

Fave photographs

Fave family photographs

Fave family photographs

I’ve been very busy reading and I’m shocked to see how many titles are on this list.  1-12 are re-reads but I enjoyed them just the same.  Like old friends coming to visit!

  1. A Kiss of Shadows (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  2. A Caress of Twilight (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  3. Seduced by Moonlight (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  4. A Stroke of Midnight (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  5. Dead Over Heels (Aurora Teagarden series) by Charlaine Harris
  6. A Fool and His Honey (Aurora Teagarden series) by Charlaine Harris
  7. A Lick of Frost (Meredith Gentry) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  8. Dead Until Dark(Sookie Stackhouse series) by Charlaine Harris
  9. Circle Trilogy by Nora Roberts
  10. Mistral’s Kiss (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  11. Swallowing Darkness (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  12. Divine Misdemeanors (Meredith Gentry series) by Laurell K. Hamilton
  13. Summer House by Nancy Thayer

Lastly, I would like to Celebrate the Leap Year Babies!  How unique they are:-)

Come on March!  Ready for Spring here.

Comments are welcome

