Last B & W pics for the week

Happy 1st day of March!  Woot!!!

Today I’m sharing the last of the black and white pics taken around the apartment complex we call home.  As I mentioned before,  I took close to 80 shots practicing different settings and angles.  Thank goodness for digital photography!  I make myself delete images more than I used too so I culled them down from 80 to 30 keepers.  Two shots are not b&W but the colors are very muted thanks to the rain and time of day.  This is the last of this series.

Comments are welcome

