Celebrating 100 Blog Posts!

WOW!  I’m just a small town girl living in a big blogging world {a little Journey influence}.  I’m surprised at how quickly 100 days of posting has gone by.

I just checked my stats and want to thank my 2 email followers (my sister Brenda and my daughter-n-law) as well as the 35 WordPress.com Followers.  Thank you for allowing my ramblings into your computer!  I also want to thank The Academy!  {smile}
Seriously, I started this project with a selfish reason to document my life and all the good things in it so that if I have a down moment or day I can chase it away by having this purpose.  I hope you have found it to be uplifting and inspirational.My most viewed blog post continues to be my sister Brenda’s beauteous Christmas decorations that photographed like “Southern Living.”   My other popular posts seem to be about the photography that is near and dear to my heart.  As you may know, the camera works as an anti-depressant for me.  It is my go-to when I need a pick me up or a stress reliever.

Thank you for being a part of my inspiration.

Comments are welcome

