I went out yesterday for the first time in a long while (not counting grocery store runs).  It was a perfect day with blue skies and fluffy white clouds and the temperature wasn’t bad.  I checked out The Party Store and Tuesday Morning.  I was drooling over a cool camera bag at Tuesday Morning but it was a one shoulder strap backpack which doesn’t really work for me.

Then I went into Best Buy (danger, danger Will Robinson, lol).  I had some reward certificates totaling $10.00 off.  Imagine my surprise when I found a camera bag there that wasn’t black!  It’s very stylish and it was reasonably priced – SCORE!  I also bought a UV filter for my 50 mm lens and a remote shutter tripper gizmo-thingee that I can use to hopefully capture Buddy doing his wild Ninja flips when he’s playing.

Today I am interviewing for an office job.  It sounds promising because a cat and a toy poodle stay in the office.  Sweet!

Comments are welcome

