Non-Talking Heads (very stylish!)

I had to go back to my eye doctor recently.  The staff was surprised when I asked if I could take some snapshots of their eyeglass models.  My motto: have a camera or cellphone camera available at all times people!

These glass bald heads were stylish and I had to rub my hand over the one’s baldness.  Well my husband is a smooth headed cutie too so I’m partial {smile}

I want one for my house but don’t know if this quirky design will work with what I’ve got.  One thing is for sure I didn’t have to wait for these heads to pose for me!

Thanks to Dr. Lotz and his staff for letting me photograph their heads.

Tell me do you have a favorite?

Taken with my Nikon Coolpix {it fits in my purse – but I love my Canon DSLR more}

Comments are welcome

