Life in a quiet town

Yesterday I suggested to Ray that we go to The Baron’s Pub in downtown Suffolk.  I was in the mood for somebody else’s food than my own.  We rushed to get ready before the churches let loose their crowds and we were the first in the place!

Here are some photos taken with my smartphone while we were out.

I had mentioned to him that I wanted to photograph our food but when it came I never thought about it.  I was hungry!  I had a delicious cajun spiced grilled chicken salad and Ray had a club sandwich with fries – yummy!

Comments are welcome

