Country Trees

My love of trees has been well documented here on Celebrate Life.  You’d think that maybe they would start to look the same but I don’t think so.   I’m kicking back listening to Yanni’s “Enchantment” as I’m uploading these photos.  How appropriate.

moss

moss

pine tree convention

pine tree convention

puffy cloud1

puffy cloud1

puffy cloud2

puffy cloud2

puffy cloud3

puffy cloud3

regal

regal

roadside

roadside

which way, I dunno

which way, I dunno

One thought on “Country Trees

Comments are welcome

