Deep thoughts or Simply Musing

2013-04-23 13.51.01 (800x600)

I’ve been thinking…(and I need to dye my hair, lol)

Since going back into the workforce recently, I feel my blog is suffering.  My goal to publish every day may not be feasible.  I want to bring to you, my readers, my inspiration and joy but struggle with these as I have to deal with the many adjustments I’m going thru.

So I may not blog daily.  I’m not sure if it will be sporadically or weekly.  I feel this will take some pressure off of me and I can bring more of what this blog is about when I do post.

So please stay tuned ‘til next time…

4 thoughts on “Deep thoughts or Simply Musing

    • I feel like a huge weight is off my shoulders from making this decision – the only one pressuring myself was ME. Thanks for the support! P.S. I need a dye job but thanks for the compliment too:)

      Like

Comments are welcome

