April Photo Collages

I was so happy to see that my April photo file was nicely full this year.  A grand total of 236 keepers!  I pulled my favorites and made two collages.  If I ever get back into scrapbooking, I can have these printed and slide them into a page protector.  I also wanted to share that I downloaded these collage template freebies from Rebecca Cooper at Simple As That.

April Favorites

April Favorites

April Family Favorites

April Family Favorites

April is a busy month for the Family Stone.  Ray’s birthday, his mama Jeanette’s birthday and our dating anniversary.  Yes, we still celebrate that momentous occasion {smile}.

It was so much fun to look back at all of these photos.  Lots of memories!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “April Photo Collages

Comments are welcome

