Bird Feeder

We’ve noticed a few birds going into the exterior vents on the outside of our apartment complex.  It was obvious that the birds have nested in those vents and I’ve often worried over the little things.  Our cats have enjoyed watching the parent birds fly back and forth feeding their young.  Imagine my surprise when I saw two babies with their heads out of the vent waiting for a meal!

I took these from our balcony and am so thankful that my settings were correct to capture this amazing sight!

004edit (800x533) 012edit (534x800) 010edit (534x800) 011edit (534x800) 013 edit (533x800) 005edit (800x533)

Going to get more food.  Ah, parenting…

Taken with my Canon T1i,  55-250 lens, Tv mode 1/250 f 4.0, Iso 400

Comments are welcome

