Feline Friday starring Chief

Chief, the frisky tiger at the animal refuge center nearby has center stage today!  I just googled Tigers and he could end up weighing 650 pounds and be 11 feet long!!!  This jungle cat was even more beautiful in person.  He reminded me of my own little tiger cat Bud with his playfulness running the length of his rather large cage and his expressive eyes.

This one screams Danger, Danger, Danger!

This one screams Danger, Danger, Danger!

Profile look at those markings

Profile look at those markings

He was so big!

He was so big!

Frontal, he looks sweet here:)

Frontal, he looks sweet here:)

His coloring was beautiful

His coloring was beautiful

Smiling perhaps?

Smiling perhaps?

Saying goodbye

Saying goodbye

4 thoughts on “Feline Friday starring Chief

    • Thanks Michelle! That was one CRAZY day! Maybe I should try writing a book on my crazy temp jobs, lol. (I replied from my cell also but it hasn’t posted so you might here from me twice). Have a great weekend!

      Like

Comments are welcome

