Who is Josh? The groom of course!

I have to share an embarrassing moment with you.  I became so focused during the group shots after the wedding ceremony that I literally forgot my new nephew-in-law’s name.  Moni and I had compiled a list of everyone she wanted shots of and I had printed them onto cards for easy reference.  My Ray was calling out the names and I just kept saying “Where is Josh?” and at other times “Who is Josh?” while looking around for someone else to join the group…

I hope this isn’t the start of dementia although I’ve been known to do this before.  I’m just ditzy.  What can I say?!

Heeeeerrrreeee’s JOSH:

The starfish boutinerr

The starfish boutinerr

Handsome

Handsome

Charming

Charming

He's funny

He’s funny

He's Josh Bishop.  I know you Josh.  Sorry bout the confusion:)

He’s Josh Bishop. I know you Josh. Sorry bout the confusion:)

My Ray took several of these shots.  Not too shabby!  He was my “assistant” and he did me proud.

 

Comments are welcome

