2 Heads are better than 1

The latest news from my temp assignments is that I’m back at the vocational school for a long-term placement!  Woo hoo!  Yes, I’m that happy.  Since job placement #1 was a nightmare and j.p. #3 was a crazy zoo…I really appreciate “normal” jobs even more.

I’m still working on wedding photos and have ordered their photo book (yay!).  I’m battling a summer crud-like sinus thingee but am determined to perservere.

Now back to the school job.  I’m working with the public and signing up people for classes.  You never know what’s going on from one day to the next but I kind of like that.  I had to snap this pic on my phone the other day.

2 heads are better than one

2 heads are better than one

These are mannequins for the cosmetology class.  It was all I could do not to squeeze myself back there and put my face in the middle!  So do they look identical?  Maybe fraternal…

Comments are welcome

