Made me smile…

So I mentioned yesterday that I had a summer crud-like sinus thingee.  Now there is no perfect time to have a bout of ickness but for some reason I think the heat and humidity make me feel worse.  I don’t want to get on here and whiiiiinnnneeeee.  I just thought I’d share something my husband picked up for me that really made me smile…

Achoo

Ah-choo!

Life doesn’t get any better right now than a box of tissues – at least I know what I will find {big smile}.

Hope you are having a wonderful day and are staying COOL.

Comments are welcome

