June Photo Faves

There are over 200 photos in my June folder and that is not including my niece and nephew-in-law’s wedding photos!  Here are my favorites in random order:  {click on photo to enlarge}

Sun setting on James River

Sun setting on James River

Hanging out with Brandon

Hanging out with Brandon

Tree and my shadow

Tree and my shadow

Brandon taking one for the team (posing practice for me)

Brandon taking one for the team (posing practice for me)

Baby Frogs - Froglets?

Baby Frogs – Froglets?

Leonardo - the black beauty leopard

Leonardo – the black beauty leopard

Brandon's family

Brandon’s family

Chance is tickled by Twinkie the poodle

Chance is tickled by Twinkie the poodle

He melts my heart

He melts my heart

Chief looking dangerous

Chief looking dangerous

Nanny is loving on a very tired little boy

Nanny is loving on a very tired little boy

Queen Anne's Lace - a flower or a weed - you decide

Queen Anne’s Lace – a flower or a weed – you decide

Moni & Josh - I thought this pose up myself:-)

Moni & Josh – I thought this pose up myself:-)

Magic moments - shadows stay back!

Magic moments – shadows stay back!

Ray captured this - Thank God and Brenda we had a 2nd camera - I got the close-up

Ray captured this – Thank God and Brenda we had a 2nd camera – I got the close-up

 

Comments are welcome

