My temp job update

I haven’t been sharing much in the way of what’s been going on with me lately. My blogging friend Michelle recently asked me for an update on my temp job placement. I think that I posted a few weeks ago that I went back to the vocational school but with my niece’s wedding and then seeing my grandson son again – I may have forgotten to have posted that info. I’m back as the registrar for the adult education office.

The person that I’ve replaced left for health reasons and I’ve been given the assignment through the summer. I’ve had several members of the staff ask me if I’m going to apply for the position. They like me! I’ve been smiling all afternoon and evening after another person asked me. It feels good to be appreciated.

I’m going to ask the administrator about the application process when she comes back next week. Here’s hoping…

9 thoughts on “My temp job update

  1. Yay for you ! I am so excited for you! I believe you will get the job I just know it! Yay for you! I’m glad you updated I have been wondering how it’sis going! Btw I do love all your photos!!! Looks like you life is picture perfect. 😉

    Like

Comments are welcome

