Putting feelers out

These are the last of the photos taken on Friday.

The view while I'm on the treadmill.

The view while I’m on the treadmill.

Ode to Crepe Myrtle

Ode to Crepe Myrtle

Heat shaped vine leaves

Heat shaped vine leaves

Another view

Another view

Feelers

Feelers

I’m going to finish up my application for the job at the school.  I spent an enjoyable day yesterday working on my digital Project Life pages.  Checking off creating my snail mail cards on my to do list now I just need to write messages inside, take their pics and send them off snail mail style.

Hoping for a cooler week and some inspiration to come my way.

Comments are welcome

