Feline Friday

Last week the kits were camera shy but they are back in the spotlight!

Ray's mom made this adorable cat quilt many years ago

Ray’s mom made this adorable cat quilt many years ago

Bud loves to play with this fish (and pole) - his tongue is sticking out:)

Bud loves to play with this fish (and pole) – his tongue is sticking out:)

Trying to act aloof

Trying to act aloof

A little out of focus but he's intent

A little out of focus but he’s intent

Not sure how long this fish will last

Not sure how long this fish will last

Mine

Mine

I said MINE

I said MINE

Spooky says MINE:)  They are like little kids - very jealous of each other

Spooky says MINE:) They are like little kids – very jealous of each other

Ray says "I hate cats" but notice what's in my pantry - he bought the snacks:)

Ray says “I hate cats” but notice what’s in my pantry – he bought the snacks:)

Hope you have a great Friday!

Snail mail cards tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “Feline Friday

  1. My Friday ain’t Friday without Feline Friday! Thanks, Sher, for bringing it back. I really do miss my cat neecy and nevvy. Hugs to all.

    Like

Comments are welcome

