More Family photos

While I was snapping Tory’s photos, I coerced his sister Whitney to join him.  She will speak her mind if she doesn’t want to so I was happy that I caught a few of her with her brother but she wouldn’t agree to solo shots.  Then we added Bren to the mix.  It was a very easy going experience for me and hopefully them.

I stayed in Manual mode and the saying “use it or lose it” certainly applied.  I had to focus (excuse the pun) on my settings.  I’m guilty of taking the shot and then realizing the exposure was incorrect then I pay attention and change the settings.  But a few of these are better underexposed I think:)

Sweet!

Sweet!

Overexposed but I love it - vintage feel anyone?

Overexposed but I love it – vintage feel anyone?

Her granny made her laugh!

Her granny made her laugh!

051 (640x800)

Missing Aaron - next time!

Missing Aaron – next time!

Whitney with her Granny

Whitney with her Granny

Family tree:)

Family tree:)

One thought on “More Family photos

  1. I love these, too, Sher! The colors are terrific, and you really captured my munchkins’ personalities! Thank you for these ❤

    Like

Comments are welcome

