Happy Monday!

Blue skies and sunshine greeted me this morning which I believe are omens of great things {smile}.  I shared photos of Bren and two of her grandkids this weekend. Today I am sharing one of my eldest son {only one, sigh – since he’s been “overexposed” by his photo obsessed Mom} and some fun shots taken on Friday as well.

Jeremy in his car

Jeremy in his car

Twinkie Lola Folana

Twinkie Lola Folana

She smiles, I swear!

She smiles, I swear!

Bren's house is like an English cottage

Bren’s house is like an English cottage

Her window boxes were a riot of color

Her window boxes were a riot of color

How welcoming is this front door?!  Very!

How welcoming is this front door?! Very!

I loved all of the textures! Dainty blooms and trailing ivy.

I loved all of the textures! Dainty blooms and trailing ivy.

Comments are welcome

