Feline Friday

Here are a few phone snaps of Bud – the sweet, the naughty and the momma’s boy —

Wonder why I have little strands of this rug all over my living room?

Wonder why I have little strands of this rug all over my living room?

Bud likes to interupt my netsurfing alot!  He also likes to watch the mouse icon:)

Bud likes to interupt my netsurfing alot! He also likes to watch the mouse icon:)

Interupting the Kindle time too...He just takes over but when Bud wants love he gets love!

Interupting the Kindle time too…He just takes over but when Bud wants love he gets love!

Is there a halo???

Is there a halo???

Melts my heart - he's been sleeping on my shoes alot:)

Melts my heart – he’s been sleeping on my shoes alot:)

2 thoughts on “Feline Friday

Comments are welcome

