Feline Friday

TGIF!  I’m getting ready to start getting ready for work, lol.  I have been spoiled with my former temp job by having Friday’s off for a long time but not anymore!  Today will complete my 40 hour week.  Instead of working 11:30 to 8 like I do Mon – Thursday, I am going in at 10 to 6:30.  Ray and I will have dinner together!  I told him last night that I miss his sweet face.  Today’s blog isn’t really about me so without further ado…

2013-09-24 07.52.07

 

My phone camera is a tad slow.  Spooky and Bud were both looking in the same direction – out at the balcony – but a bird or insect flew into the corner area of the balcony and Bud looked at it instead.  Notice my violet plant is still nanging on…one out of three plants has survived the summer!

Comments are welcome

