It’s raining!

057 edited copy (800x533)

I am hoping this isn’t a harbinger of the rest of Autumn and coming Winter.  We went from the 80’s on Monday to the 60’s on Tuesday and it’s gonna rain and be chilly again today.  Don’t get me wrong, I don’t mind the cooler temperatures because I get to wear cozy socks and I even wore a pair of ankle boots yesterday {yay!}.  But as always, I’m not happy when it rains – unlike that song from back in the day!  My song could be “I’m really sleepy when it rains!” LOL.

On a happier note – it’s Thursday!  Ray and I are getting  unlimited internet hooked up today after our Hotspot died over the weekend.  That means I can finally Skype those near and dear to me in my heart but further away in miles.  We are planning an overnight trip with my first paycheck and I am counting down the days.  There is a new cellphone in my near future…and did I mention unlimited internet?  It’s the little things people!

Hope you have a really great Thursday!

 

 

One thought on “It’s raining!

Comments are welcome

