Sunday Shots

Signs of Autumn - taken with cellphone a few weeks ago

Signs of Autumn – taken with cellphone a few weeks ago

My hunt for red leaves last weekend

My hunt for red leaves last weekend

Hate spiders but fascinated with webs - as long as I don't walk into them!

Hate spiders but fascinated with webs – as long as I don’t walk into them!

Overexposed but I find this appealing

Overexposed but I find this appealing

Yesterday in a swampy area - the sun hit that area and I like it

Yesterday in a swampy area – the sun hit that area and I like it

Cotton - it's what you are wearing (for dinner?) lol

Cotton – it’s what you are wearing (for dinner?) lol

Ray knew I wanted that tree shot and pulled over

Ray knew I wanted that tree shot and pulled over

Juxtaposition anyone?

Juxtaposition anyone?

Last stop at the Franklin Depot and Visitor's Station

Last stop at the Franklin Depot and Visitor’s Station

Loved those angles

Loved those angles

Loved THIS!

Loved THIS!

Texture, graphitti art and a store front facade. What more could I ask for?

Texture, graphitti art and a store front facade. What more could I ask for?

I started a rambling blog post but have decided to let the photos speak for themselves.  My next investment will be filters!  I was disappointed in several shots yesterday that were flat and I know that is the missing ingredient.  Lesson learned.  I have more shots to share tomorrow.  Had a lovely rambling day driving down unknown roads with my honey at my side.  I saw my first bald eagle flying in the beautiful blue sky yesterday and will savor that memory for years.

5 thoughts on “Sunday Shots

Comments are welcome

