30 Days of Thankful

I have to apologize to my fans of Feline Friday to bring you a very important message.  Today is the beginning of November and I’m on a mission to be thankful each and every day of this month. 

This morning I am very thankful to be alive!  I’m thankful to be healthy.  Each morning that I get out of bed without that horrible back pain that I had earlier in the year makes me say a prayer of gratitude.  I have eyes that can see (maybe not as good as they used to but still), my other senses help me enjoy life to the fullest.  I have mobility.

I am so thankful.

Why don’t you join me in offering up some gratitude?  What are you thankful for today?

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful

  1. I am thankful for you. For friends. For my coffee. For my daughter. I am also thankful for all the wonderful opportunities I have in my life to express my gratitude! Being thankful is a mindset and choosing to be thankful to the most rewarding experience one can have, I believe my friend. You have a precious wonderful sweet spirit and I am blessed to know you! 🙂

    Like

Comments are welcome

