30 DAYS OF GRATEFUL – Day 2

I am so very grateful for the man I call my husband – C. Ray Stone.  It’s been 7 years since we first met and felt that very real spark.  As I type this, I’m in shock thinking – it’s been SEVEN years?  Really?  I feel like I’ve known him my whole life and yet it doesn’t seem like it’s been 7 years at the same time.   That’s weird. I still have stars in my eyes thanks to him.  I have a new lease on life from being married to him.  I love the story of how we met and it’s been a love story ever since our first date.

I’m so grateful that I have experienced this love with this man.

(I promise not to be as sappy as this for the rest of the series, lol)

 

What are you thankful for today?  Please share!

Comments are welcome

