An Encouraging Word

Showing off my pedi as well...

Showing off my pedi as well…

Yesterday’s prompt made me think of my One Little Word – ENJOY – and I immediately thought of my pedi.  I can’t tell you how many years it’s been since I had a professional pedi and they didn’t have the massaging chair back then {sigh}.  I didn’t have the extra money to pamper myself that way.  I’ve told Ray that this is something I plan to do for myself as a monthly treat.

Thanks again to Cheryl for this great birthday present!

2 thoughts on “An Encouraging Word

Comments are welcome

