Totally Cold Thursday

School was closed again today due to the icy road conditions.  I’m grateful that I haven’t had to drive because ice makes me very nervous!  But I had to go outside again today because the Capture Your 365 prompt for today is Umbrellas.  Our umbrella was in the trunk of the car.  I’m glad it was in there since I had no idea where else it could be.

Here are a few shots from today:

Our resident hawk was in silhouette this morning

Our resident hawk was in silhouette this morning

Loved the morning light on Bud

Loved the morning light on Bud

Icicles!

Icicles!

Under the umbrella

Under the umbrella

Twirling - Ray's idea

Twirling – Ray’s idea

Ducks and an Umbrella

2 Ducks and an Umbrella

My Photo of the Day

My Photo of the Day

3 thoughts on “Totally Cold Thursday

Comments are welcome

