Leon, Really?!

Last week I only worked on Tuesday.  I’m not bragging but I should have realized that those days would come with a price.  Stress, a bit of chaos in our office and then the news that another storm was on its way made me have a nervous twitch over my eye yesterday.  I worried that people thought I was winking at them, lol.

Forgive me for this awful pun but everything snowballed from last week.  I may only be at work for a few hours today but a lot of people will need to be called if classes are cancelled for this evening.  Of course, I’m not the only person stressed at school.  Everyone is hoping that our bookkeeper gets the payroll finished!  How’s that for pressure?!

Yesterday’s prompt was Secure:

Secure - from our 3rd floor balcony. The last of Janus' snow in the background

Secure – from our 3rd floor balcony. The last of Janus’ snow in the background

Comments are welcome

