In the Dark

We’ve been cooped up a lot since the snow so it was great to get out yesterday and have lunch, visit the animals at Pet Smart while we picked up some kitty litter and then off to Best Buy.

It was time for us to upgrade our cell phones.  Does anyone else find that experience overwhelming?!  I’m looking forward to better phone pics.  

Here’s a few taken with the Samsung Galaxy S4 this evening:

This tree captured my attention in the parking lot tonight - it's almost web-like

This tree captured my attention in the parking lot tonight – it’s almost web-like

Rainy night outside Walmart

Rainy night outside Walmart

In the Dark is today’s photo prompt for a Self Portrait.  I took this one with my Canon:

Photo of the Day

Photo of the Day

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “In the Dark

  1. I have the Samsung and while I don’t like taking phone pictures on occasion I have no choice..the results have always been good. I love your last photo and the quote…how true!

    Like

Comments are welcome

