Tin Roof RUSTY

Sometimes it’s too hard to think of a title!

I confess I’m a bit sleepy and a tad grumpy and I’m blaming it on the weather.  I was going to go back home to visit my kinfolk today but I changed plans because of this latest storm.  We saw a bit of snow but it was mostly rain with some high winds to make it interesting.

Ray and I went to our favorite Mexican restaurant last night for dinner and drinks.  I noticed this crazy rust as got off of the elevator and walked towards our door. So, of course I came in and grabbed my camera to capture its unique beauty and wandered around and took a few more.005 (533x800) 006 (533x800) 010 (533x800) 011 (533x800)

A little bit of Pax before it turned to rain

A little bit of Pax before it turned to rain – for some reason I’m hearing McArthur Park in my head.  I don’t know if I can take it…

I’m hoping that the sun will come out tomorrow – I can recharge my solar batteries of good moodiness:)

Comments are welcome

