Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss!

Today’s prompt:  Cat in the Hat {no problemo}

How could I pick just one?  So I didn't.

How could I pick just one? So I didn’t.

Bud wasn’t agreeable to wearing a hat to celebrate Dr. Seuss!

Spring has come to tease us today with temps in the mid 60’s but tomorrow ole man Winter is planning another attack.  Not sure if I will be working tomorrow but I have to study for a test as if I’m sure I will be there.  I have to be certified to do my portion of registering folks for the new GED test:)

Comments are welcome

