Happy Easter to you

I’m enjoying a peaceful morning.  Yesterday I grabbed my camera and headed outside after the rain.  I was simply enjoying the beauty of Spring!  I’m including a photo of Jeremy and Ray too.  Two of the great loves of my life.  I’m missing a few more of my loves that are miles away in Kentucky today.

Tomorrow real life.  I will be celebrating my anniversary of working at the school while I was temping.  Hard to believe it’s been a year!

Smiles from Jeremy

Smiles from Jeremy – cellphone shot

Lines

Lines

Got to have tree bark

Got to have tree bark

New leaves

New leaves

Ruffles

Ruffles

Sigh...I want one of these

Sigh…I want one of these

I saw a lot of yellow yesterday

I saw a lot of yellow yesterday

Not mine but I love the vignette

Not mine but I love the vignette

I'm in love with this wispy tulip

I’m in love with this wispy tulip

Delicate flowers

Delicate flowers

One of these things is not like the others...

One of these things is not like the others…

4.19 (1) (640x427)

My most interesting man with that other guy:)

My most interesting man with that other guy:)  Cellphone shot

Healthy but so thin

Healthy but so thin –  cellphone shot

Comments are welcome

