Sunset in Chincoteague

I don’t have a lot of sunsets in my scrapbooks.  The only one that stands out is one taken with a point and shoot film camera while I was on top of a ferris wheel in…drumroll…Chincoteague about 15 summers ago.  People on our tour boat were still turning their cameras to the wild horses but not me.  I was noticing the amazing colors in the sky and the contrast of the water.  I took over 20 shots and here are my favorite 3.

5.24 (259) 5.24 (275) 5.24 (304) 5.24 (306)

 

If you have the chance to explore the beautiful Eastern Shore of Virginia, you are in for such a relaxing, beautiful experience.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunset in Chincoteague

Comments are welcome

