fELine fRIdaY

Bud can be very aggressive when he hasn’t gotten his energy out by playing.  One of his bad habits is giving me “love nibbles” on my calves and feet.  He wants attention or playtime.  He’s spoiled rotten!  But he sure is cute.

2014-06-27 06.36.06 IMG_2425 IMG_2426

Bud looks like an angel but sometimes he’s the devil in disguise:)

I am adapting to my new schedule of four 10-hour days now and am hoping to get out of my pj’s this morning and go out and about doing something fun today.  Yesterday I met a television celebrity at the school.  Tim Reid from WKRP in Cincinnatti and Sister Sister spoke to a group of summer interns.  My manager Robin and I didn’t meet him when he got there and was shocked to see him in the parking lot getting ready to leave.  He graciously let us take photos with him.  The harsh midday sun wasn’t great but we had to make do.

 

2014-06-26 11.30.14

 

I think this is my 2nd celebrity meet – my 1st was my beloved Sailor Bob when I was a kid. I don’t know where that photo has disappeared to but I loved the look on my face back then.

Have a great Friday!

2 thoughts on “fELine fRIdaY

  1. My photogenic sister and nevvy Bud!  These are great pictures!  How exciting to meet Tim…you’re right, Sher!  I hope I look that good at age 70 (if I’m lucky enough to last that long!).

    Love, Bren ❤

    Like

Comments are welcome

