Feline Friday

I am so thankful that it is FRIDAY!  This week has been intense with GED graduation that took place last night.  My body feels like it’s been in boot camp this week.  I’m glad to have my fur babies to make me laugh every day.  The cell phone shots aren’t the best quality but it’s fair to show that Bud and Max fight just as much as they cuddle and groom each other.

A serene Max

A serene Max

A serene Bud

A serene Bud

Bud getting ready to attack

Bud getting ready to attack

For fun - not a real cat fight

For fun – not a real cat fight

Wrestling

Wrestling

Max getting ready to attack Bud - he's fiesty

Max getting ready to attack Bud – he’s fiesty

He loves sports!

Max  loves sports!

Helping the Redskins - catch the ball Max!

Helping the Redskins – catch the ball Max!

Max read the comics

Max read the comics

I kept hearing a strange noise - Max was playing with the Scrabble tiles!

I kept hearing a strange noise – Max was playing with the Scrabble tiles! He was sitting there so cute until I tried to snap the phone button…

Tired from playing on my Kindle

Tired from playing on my Kindle

Finally asleep in my arms like a little baby

Finally asleep in my arms like a little baby

Disclaimer:  No animals were harmed in the making of this presentation (duh, really!)

Comments are welcome

