Feline Friday

Can you believe it’s August 22nd already?  My baby grandson is one month old today!! Today I’m recovering from a root canal on a broken tooth done yesterday morning.  I’m happy I no longer look like a stroke victim but I have to talk to the dentist about more help for my anxiety.  The laughing gas was great but I still had a few panic attacks.  I read last night that the novocaine has that listed as a side effect!

But today is FRIDAY and you know what that means – I get to show off my cute kits —

My new comforter set came in this huge box - kit toy of course!

My new comforter set came in this huge box – kit toy of course!

8.17 (3) 8.17 (4)

Max is modeling my new comforter set:)

Max is modeling my new comforter set:)

How cute are they?!  Very!

How cute are they?! Very!

8.17 (7) 8.17 (8) 8.17 (9)

Comments are welcome

