Our memories of Tangier

This trip to Tangier was a photographer’s dream but this scrapbooker also wanted our memories captured.  I will enjoy some of these scenic shots (that I’ve posted previously) by enlarging and hanging on our walls but I had to capture these moments in time with my beloved Ray too.  These photos will make us laugh and reminisce as we look at our yearly Project Life digital scrapbooks.

Our first day on the beach - the lens hood made a vignette

Our first day on the beach – the lens hood made a vignette

That hat - us in the golf cart

That hat – us in the golf cart

Ray on Rayville Dr.

Ray on Rayville Lane

He wanted fried oysters

He wanted fried oysters

Circa 1800's  - he looks like a Quaker and I am his lady in a long gown of the era - NOT REALLY

Circa 1800’s – he looks like a Quaker and I am his lady in a long gown of the era – NOT REALLY

 

 

Waiting for the sunset on a raised deck at the Bay View Inn

Waiting for the sunset on a raised deck at the Bay View Inn

9.5 (89)

Eating crab bites – I say they should be called crab balls – he ate 5 of them. Makes me think of Chevy Chase in Funny Farm eating the mountain oysters!

Waiting on the sun rise - he's such a good sport

Waiting on the sun rise – he’s such a good sport

Is this shutter release working? A man with a remote.  At sunrise

Is this shutter release working? A man with a remote. At sunrise

I love this dreamy light and I will keep this shot of me and him even though I'm without makeup

I love this dreamy light and I will keep this shot of me and him even though I’m without makeup

The shadow couple again - he says I have a burqa - I say a veil

The shadow couple again – he says I have a burqa – I say a veil

It's shutter remote time but I love this image

It’s shutter remote time again but I love this image

Hide the remote

Hide the remote

Love our live together!

Love our life together!

Comments are welcome

