30 Days of Thankful – Day 3

CZ_30DT3_Day3 (640x640)

I am sitting here realizing I have a typo because I created this page early this morning and didn’t leave it alone for a while before proofing.  Oh well.  I’m not perfect and that’s another example. Lol.

I celebrated my one year anniversary at my job in late September.  I am incredibly thankful that I have such a good job and great benefits.  My long stressful journey with finding jobs over the years has an obvious answer.  I do better with a temp service.  Get my feet in the door and discover if the job is right for me.  Hopefully, I won’t have to search for another job ever again.  I would love to retire from this job after 10-15 more years.

Anyone else have a hard time finding and or keeping a job?

Have a wonderful Monday

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful – Day 3

Comments are welcome

