30 Days of Thankful – Day 26

CZ_30DT3_Day25

This month has flown by!  I still have today’s thankful post and then 4 more.  I would love to participate in the December Daily from Ali Edwards but since we are in the midst of chaos with the house deal it isn’t a good fit for me this year.

I did take the photo of the pumpkin last month but I love it so much that it fit my theme for yesterday.  I also finished my mini cheesecakes that I made for Sunday.  Thankfully I had shared some of them with Ray so I didn’t eat them all.  Whew!

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful – Day 26

Comments are welcome

