30 Days of Thankful – Day 28

CZ_30DT3_Day28

Happy Black Friday!  I am sitting here enjoying my Christmas instrumental music while I contemplate my mental to do list.  There are usual household chores like laundry, dishes and my apartment could use a good cleaning.  I even typed out a list of things to pack for each weekend before we close the house on 12/12.    Only this weekend and next {gasp}. No stress, ha ha really.

No Feline Friday today but Bud and Max have been very busy playing with all of the empty boxes that I have accumulated.  I can’t wait for them to have more space to play in the new house.

 

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful – Day 28

  1. After I bought this multi-cd player, my family and friends gave me Christmas music for gifts and I took a few years to collect them. I hope this player runs forever – it was such a bargain on clearance many years ago:)

    Like

Comments are welcome

