30 Days of Thankful – Day 30 The End

CZ_30DT3_Day30

 

I did it!  I am feeling very happy to have participated in this project this year.  I am going to have these pages printed and put into a RED 6×6 scrapbook that I have had forever.

This project has helped me stay grounded since we have been on a roller coaster ride with the mortgage company.  December 12th is our closing date if all goes well and that is only 13 days away {gulp}.  I have been busy this weekend packing up decorative items like my teapot collection and owls.

Have a great week!

Comments are welcome

