Frost 12/365

Frost (not really)

Frost (not really)

I’m too literal a thinker.  I looked outside this morning and said no frost for us.  After a very long day at work, I bagged the camera and grabbed the tripod and went downstairst into the courtyard for this photo.

After posting it to Capture Your 365, I saw other photos from people that didn’t have frost on their windows today either.  Some opened up their freezer and did macro shots of that lovely freezer burn stuff.  Sigh.  I’m just being me.  Some days the prompt and I are not going to get along.

But I did take my photo today and that’s all that matters.

2 thoughts on “Frost 12/365

Comments are welcome

