Balance – 18/365

18/365 Balance

18/365 Balance

I’m struggling to find balance with my busy life and incorporating time to exercise. I only use the treadmill in the community fitness center but this balance ball honestly makes me nervous. I bought some prompt toys yesterday and I thought this duck could handle it better than me.

My One Little Word this year is MOVE.  I started the year off right but then Ray got sick and ya da ya da ya da.  I have to reMove obstacles that hold me back.

 

2 thoughts on “Balance – 18/365

Comments are welcome

